Latest Products http://www.nationalequipments.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:25:16 +0530 en-us http://www.nationalequipments.co.in Four Door Refrigerator http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/four-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/four-door-refrigerator.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Four Door Refrigerators having highly efficient cooling. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Jharkhand(India). We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Hospital Ward Furniture http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/hospital-ward-furniture.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/hospital-ward-furniture.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hospital Ward Furniture, provided by us, is reckoned for its elegant design & durability. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. Hospital Bed http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/hospital-bed.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/hospital-bed.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hospital Bed, provided by us, is available in varying sizes. With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Industrial Wet Grinder http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/industrial-wet-grinder.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/industrial-wet-grinder.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Wet Grinder, provided by us, is available in varying sizes. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Known for exceptional product basket containing Industrial Wet Grinder, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Kitchen Bain Marie http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/kitchen-bain-marie.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/kitchen-bain-marie.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Kitchen Bain Marie, provided by us, in varying sizes. Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. Undercounter Refrigerator http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/undercounter-refrigerator.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Undercounter Refrigerator, provided by us, is acclaimed for its sturdy make & durability. Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Two Sink Unit http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/two-sink-unit.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/two-sink-unit.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Two Sink Units which are manufactured using fine quality metal and are corrosion resistant. Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. Desirous of buying Two Sink Unit? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. Three Layer Trolley http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-layer-trolley.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-layer-trolley.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Three Layer Trolley, provided by us, is sturdy in make and can be easily moved from one place to another. For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Three Layer Trolley from others in the marketplace. Tilting Bulk Cooker http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/tilting-bulk-cooker.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/tilting-bulk-cooker.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver Tilting Bulk Cooker which is manufactured using stainless steel in customized sizes. As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Tilting Bulk Cooker, we present the finest range of products. Three Sink Unit http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-sink-unit.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-sink-unit.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available sturdy, lightweight & durable Three Sink Unit. Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Three Deck Bakery Oven http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-deck-bakery-oven.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-deck-bakery-oven.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Three Deck Bakery Ovens have the strong structure and long working life. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Three Burner Gas Stove http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-burner-gas-stove.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/three-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Three Burner Gas Stove, provided by us, is acclaimed for its long-lasting service life. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. We are from Jharkhand (India) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Sink Table http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/sink-table.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/sink-table.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Sink Table, provided by us, is reckoned for its long-lasting service life. Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Steam Jacketed Kettle http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/steam-jacketed-kettle.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/steam-jacketed-kettle.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Steam Jacketed Kettle, provided by us, is reckoned for its long-lasting service life. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Steam Jacketed Kettle from others in the marketplace. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Stainless Steel Water Cooler http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Stainless Steel Water Coolers in varying sizes. With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. Single Burner Gas Stove http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/single-burner-gas-stove.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/single-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available stainless steel Single Burner Gas Stove in varying sizes. As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Potato Peeling Machine http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/potato-peeling-machine.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/potato-peeling-machine.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Potato Peeling Machine, delivered by us, is preferred for its efficiency & performance. For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Potato Peeling Machine from others in the marketplace. Microwave Oven http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/microwave-oven.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/microwave-oven.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Microwave Ovens are safe, efficient and have long working life. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Microwave Oven from others in the marketplace. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Four Burner Gas Stove http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/four-burner-gas-stove.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/four-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Four Burner Gas Stove, delivered by us, is convenient in operations & requires less maintenance. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Exhaust Hood http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/exhaust-hood.htm http://www.nationalequipments.co.in/exhaust-hood.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Exhaust Hood, delivered by us, is sturdy in make and can be easily installed due to its lightweight. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages.